• Laboratory

    All raw materials are tested

  • Vegetable Sink

    Mechanized standard production

  • Packing Room

    100,000 class purification workshop

  • Cooked-Food Workshop

    Processing of raw materials

Bijiashunchu

BiJiaShunChu is a supply chain subsidiary of Qianxi Robotics Group, which conducts whole-process control management based on advanced technologies and intelligent systems.

BiJiaShunChu Food Technology (Guangdong) Co., Ltd.

The company has already built a modern experimental central kitchen of 2,000 square meters in Shunde so far. Furthermore, the large scale central kitchen of 60,000 square meters with its own quality control system has been put into use in Mayong Town, Dongguan City to ensure food hygiene, safety and quality. In the mean time, an independent supply system is established by integrating the origin procurement advantages of Country Garden Agricultural Company. It will ensure the stability, safety and hygiene of food supply for multiple varieties of robotics restaurants.

Through the integration and deployment of different technologies and functional steps, BiJiaShunChu has solved the whole-process food tracing problem from the origin. The central kitchen conducts overall and precise control of products beginning with food materials, and applies scientific methods and modern processing equipment, to ensure the standard and hygienic safety of food processing. It provides a smart, efficient and overall upgrading solution for potential risks and problems in regular central kitchens, such as sanitary, transportation and quality control, etc.

BiJiaShunChu central kitchen system is capable of accurate tracing of multiple sections, including:Traceability from food to specific numbering tools;Traceability from cooking tools to storage racks of cooking materials;Traceability from storage location to central kitchen;Traceability from food products to production date, location, staff and quality inspectors of the central kitchen.

• 化验室

    所有原材料经检测

  • 净菜间

    机械化标准生产

  • 包装间

    十万级净化车间

  • 熟制间

    加工处理原材料

Bijiashunchu
碧家顺厨

碧家顺厨是千玺机器人集团旗下基于先进的高新科技与智能系统进行全流程管控的供应链子公司。

碧家顺厨食品科技(广东)有限公司

Bijiashunchu Food Technology (Guangdong) Co., Ltd.

公司目前在顺德已建成 2000 平米现代化试验型中央厨房,同时正在东莞市麻涌镇筹建 60000 平米大型中央厨房,并搭建自有品质管控系统,保障食品卫生安全和便捷。同时建立独立供应体系,结合碧桂园集团农业公司原产地采购优势,确保机器人餐厅不同业态菜品供应的稳定、安全与卫生。

公司通过对不同科技及功能环节的整合调配,实现从终端入手解决餐饮全流程的溯源问题。以农产品为入口,中央厨房对出品进行整体精准管控,并以中央厨房系统为核心,用科学的方式、现代化的处理设备,保证食材加工的标准性与卫生安全。

碧家顺厨中央厨房系统,能做到精准的多环节精准溯源,其中包括:
菜肴与特定编号工具的溯源;锅具等烹饪工具对烹饪材料盛放架的溯源;盛放架对中央厨房的溯源;餐饮出品对中央厨房的生产日期、地点、生产员、质检员的溯源,真正从科学的层面针对传统中央厨房模式中诸如卫生、运输、品质把控等隐患与问题,给出智能高效的整体升级解决方案。